Kardashian Kollection

It has been just over a week since the Kardashian Kollection hit Dorothy Perkins (Thursday 8th November). I am a big fan of Kim, Khloe, Kourtney & the family so was excited to check out the range.

The day hit UK stores I went to check it out and am disappointed to report it didn’t impress 😦

The dresses were the main disappointment for me. I found them all too short (above the knee) or too low cut. A dress that is body con, short and low cut is just not me. I would have liked to seen a few dresses more suited for curvy shapes (not having EVERYTHING on show)!

I was also not impressed to see that the Kollection only goes up to a size 16 when all their own clothing goes up to size 22. The Kardashian sisters are meant to be waving the flag for curvy girls…

What did you think of the collection?

Leave a comment