GOSH 9 Shades… to enjoy NEW YORK Shadow Collection Review

GOSH is a make-up brand I have been discovering a bit more over the last 6 months, so far every product I have had from them has impressed me.

CIMG8021They launched 3 new eyeshadow collections this year for A/W14,
I went into Superdrug to have a look at these and to see which I wanted to try.

The three on offer where:

1. to enjoy NEW YORK – neutral shades

2. to have fun in LA – aqua shades

3. to play with in VEGAS – bright shades

After looking at these I purchased ‘to enjoy in NEW YORK’ as I am much more a neutral girl.

I like the packaging of this as it looks very professional being all black with just the brand logo. Inside there is a good sized mirror, perfect for doing your make up on the go.

CIMG8023

Some of the colours in this are shimmer based and some are block colours, but they are all gorgeous but my favourite 3 colours are:
Top row, right. Middle row, left. Bottom row, middle.

CIMG8026

All of the colours seem to hold well throughout the day.
I will definitely been turning to this pallet for this season.

Have you tried any of these, if so what one is your favourite?

One thought on “GOSH 9 Shades… to enjoy NEW YORK Shadow Collection Review

Leave a Reply

