I’m off to America!

First of all I could like to apologise for the lack of blog posts this year. I have been extremely busy and my blog took a back seat.

But I have some very exciting news to share, as of Monday (2 sleeps) I’m off to America!

I have a job as a Unit Leader with USA Summer Camp / Camp Leaders. Working at a camp in New Mexico. With the plan to travel coast to coast across America after the summer camp end.

I’m going to keep notes and blog on my return to the UK near in the end of the year. I want to share my whole experience from application with you.

Thought I would share this now – my one minute showcase video application!

I’ll be updated Twitter & Instagram when Wifi allows, so follow me for updates during my trip!

Leave a Reply

